1. Open the Senso Web Portal
  2. Go to the Admin Center Portal
  3. Choose Console Users
  4. Select Manage Users
  5. Select Manage User link (right-hand side) of the user account you wish to modify. 
  6. Remove check from Data Sync Enabled