Default Role to be applied when creating users during the group sync. This is not applied to users created through Group to Site/Role mappings
Areas to Sync
Select which Teams groups to sync. Can be limited to Education Classes or regular Teams groups. Defaults to All.
Exclude Security Groups
Exclude Security Groups from being synced into Senso. Defaults to Exclude
Only Sync Provisioned Teams
Only sync groups within your tenant that have a Teams group connected
Automatically Create Users
If selected, Senso will automatically create users for the owners of groups synced into Senso if they do not already exist. If unselected the groups for these users will not be imported. Defaults to unselected
Automatically Create Users For All Group Members
If selected, Senso will automatically create users for both Owners and Members of the configured Group to Role/Site mappings during a sync if they do not already exist.